HYIP, Online investment programs monitoring site. Make Money with us!

Our Liberty Reserve account is U2668500 only and Perfect Money is U1825364 only. All other accounts are false. Don't pay to scammers!

Interesting HYIP programs

G.F.G.

We are happy and very pleased to tell you that your visit on Gibraltarfinancialgroup.com will help change your life, bring it brighter, and make you more prosperous through a clear simple steps. Gibraltar Financial Group is a secure investment project founded, managed and operated by well-educated market analyst, expert, and experienced traders. The traders of our company combine strategy based on a scientific way which implies calculating probability of bargain outcomes, risks and many other factors in order to produce high quality program with the main focus for support many people to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they don\'t have the capability to cycling, handling and managing their funds.

INVESTMENT CODE

Investment Code - is online-invest project for people who want generate good income in a relatively short period. We are team of experienced traders which is providing superior investment returns by placing its on Forex market. Investment Code service includes a high interest rate with reducing risk of investment on made deposit, financial stability, timely payments, full confidentiality and a high level of customer support. Our professional financial service will help to find a perfect investment solution without risk for involved funds clients. Investment Code offers you available and easy to use website, flexible terms and comfort service for your profitable investment activity.

10 Years Online

More than 130 days online, Domain registered for 10 Years. Biggest HYIP in Industry. Payouts: 122% after 1 day, 222% after 5 days, 777% after 15 days, 8888% after 50 days! Together, we will re-write the history of high yield investment programs. With Best Regards, Leonardo.

CreditProgramBank

The Commercial Joint Stock Bank \\\"CREDIT PROGRAM BANK\\\" is a private multidisciplinary financial and credit institutions included in the top ten of the banking systems. Despite of the short duration of work in the market - since 2009 - \\\"CREDIT PROGRAM BANK\\\" shows record levels of profitability and growth in the branch network due to the integrated management of the tangible and intangible assets of the largest shareholders , the holding company «Greenlight» (47%) and the French banking group “Societe Generale” (12%).

STATISTICS
HYIP program details


not paying
  • Report SCAM
  • Add to my HYIPs
  • Refback

our rating

Our Investment
$12.00
Monitored (days)
696
User Votes
1
Payout ratio (%)
44


LibertyReserve PerfectMoney

There is no description

Minimal Spend: 1
Referral: 5
Maximal Spend: 100000
Withdrawal: Manual

Plans: 2.8-3.5% daily 20-25% weekly


LATEST NEWS

New bonuses for referrals!

The good news for our referrals! We have introduced a new additional system of bonuses for Refback requests! Every time when you place an order for RCB you will accrue bonus money! More details about the new bonuses, read in your user account on our site!

19/01/2012

More

Portfolio updated

The next update. Added some new screenshots of our recent works on page "Portfolio".

16/01/2012

More

New Year discounts for banners

In the honor of the new 2012 year we decided to make discounts for banners 728x90 and 120x120! Now the big banners 728x90 will cost only $59, and banners 120x120 $39! Offer will be valid only 10 days! to 13.01.2012!

3/01/2012

More

Happy New Year!

Dear visitors of our site! Congratulate you with New Year! We wish you all the best. Good luck in investing in the New 2012 year!

31/12/2011

More

New service to our advertisers: Buy higher Refback.

We offer to our advertisers use the service of increasing RCB for your program, so you'll be able to interest more investors. Read more here.

9/12/2011

More

Problem with e-mail newsletters

Yesterday we had a problem with the e-mail newsletters. As a result, letters were sent to the visitors instead of the administrators of HYIPs. We are very sorry for any inconvenience. The problem has been corrected today.

30/10/2011

More


All HYIP monitoring news
newsletter

Here you can subscribe to our RSS list to be informed of all changes in HYIP industry.

RSS HYIP monitor news
RSS New HYIP programs
RSS Latest HYIP scams
RSS Actual HYIP articles

Subscribe for our automatic E-mail newsletter and receive new HYIP funds for your E-mail instantly after we add them to our HYIP Monitor We do not send spam. Do not believe any letters "from us" with questionable information! We send the letters "only" with a link through the redirection of our HYIP monitor of this type: http://gsmonitor.org/go/
Be careful!
E-Mail:

Also you can follow us on twitter:

DISCLAIMER: We do not own or promote any HYIPs that can be found on our website. Information provided here is for your personal use only. We do not recommend you to spend more than you can afford to loose.